out_totheblack (out_totheblack) wrote,

Five Love Languages

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Physical Touch
with a secondary love language being
Quality Time.

Complete set of results

Physical Touch: 9
Quality Time: 7
Words of Affirmation: 7
Acts of Service: 4
Receiving Gifts: 3


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz
Tags: quizzes

  • (no subject)

  • (no subject)

    Wow. Guess I'm a fall rainbow. :) Your rainbow is intensely shaded red, yellow, and green. What is says about you: You are a…

  • Don't know quite what to think about this

    I guess that is waffling and being confused. Your result for The Attachment Style Test... The Waffler 52% Anxiety Over Abandonment and 40%…

  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic